Six Major Central Banks to Collaborate on Digital Currency Research

This article was originally posted on Cointelegraph - an independent publication covering cryptocurrency, the blockchain, decentralized applications, the internet of finance and the next gen web.

The central banks of Canada, the United Kingdom, Japan, European Union, Sweden and Switzerland and the Bank for International Settlements created a CBDC research group

To read more from Cointelegraph follow this link.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.