<h1>BitMEX Adds 3 Jurisdictions To Trade Restriction List</h1>

This article was originally posted on ETHNews - an emerging provider of Ethereum and Blockchain news. They cover breaking news, announcements, information, and in-depth analyses on Ethereum, blockchain, and virtual currency developments. For more follow the link below.


Crypto exchange BitMEX has added Bermuda, Hong Kong, and the Seychelles to its list of locations with total trade access restrictions. The newcomers join a group made up of jurisdictions including the US, Quebec, and North Korea.

To read more from ETHNews follow this link.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.